Gudrun Walther & Jürgen Treyz – Duo

9,99 19,99 

Shipment within Germany:
CD / DVD: 2,50 € (incl. VAT)
Free shipping from a minimum order value of 35,00 €

Rest of the world:
CD / DVD: 4,50 € (excl. VAT)
Free shipping from a minimum order value of 50,00 €

No shipping charges on downloads.



  1. Hier ist Freude
  2. Tantz
  3. Ich weiß ein fein brauns Mägdelein
  4. Menuette
  5. Lenore
  6. Carlotta’s Jig
  7. Schartlusie
  8. Als ich dich kaum gesehn
  9. Sesken


  1. Roseville Fair
  2. The Moving Pint
  3. Maid On The Shore
  4. Jigs Into Polka
  5. She’s Like The Swallow
  6. Galway Bay
  7. Lowlands Of Holland
  8. The Diplodocus
  9. Sticks That Made Thunder
  10. Until We Meet Again


Gudrun Walther: Gesang, Violine, diatonisches Akkordeon
Jürgen Treyz: Gitarre, Gesang

All tracks produced by Jürgen Treyz and Gudrun Walther
Recorded in Aschau im Zillertal and live at the Pumpwerk, Hockenheim, Germany (Track 2/04) in 2017
Mix and Mastering: Jürgen Treyz at artes-Studio, Esslingen, Germany

Walther & Treyz
artes records/Galileo


Go to Top