Kim Edgar – Consequences

9,99 16,99 

Shipment within Germany:
CD / DVD: 2,50 € (incl. VAT)
Free shipping from a minimum order value of 35,00 €

Rest of the world:
CD / DVD: 4,50 € (excl. VAT)
Free shipping from a minimum order value of 50,00 €

No shipping charges on downloads.


  1. Any Wishing Star (3:55)
  2. Save Myself (Run Away) (5:04)
  3. The Edge Of Shame (3:26)
  4. The Rolling Sea (3:38)
  5. Fifty To One (2:47)
  6. It Only Takes A Silence (4:07)
  7. Vent Fou (3:23)
  8. Cornerstone (3:56)
  9. I Dream (3:08)
  10. Ripples (2:52)
  11. Whisper Pink (3:14)
  12. In The Long Run (3:35)

Total running time: 43:05


Kim Edgar: vocals, piano, rhodes, synths
Kevin McGuire: bass guitar
Mattie Foulds: Drums & percussion, programming
Mikey Owers: Brass, guitars, synths, vocals

In collaboration with:

Ron Sexsmith
Horse McDonald: vocals, programming
Boo Hewerdine
Dan Bettridge: vocals, guitar
Goodnight Louisa: vocals
J-P Piirainen: guitele, vocals, programming & production
Sandra Le Couteur: vocals
James Grant: vocals, guitar
Stone: vocals, guitar
Rachel Sermanni: vocals, guitar
Louis Abbott: guitar
William Grighton

Produced, recorded and mixed by Mattie Foulds @ Caribou Recording, with additional remote recording by Kim Edgar, Mikey Owers, Dan Bettridge, Louise McCraw, J-P Piirainen, Nicolas Basque (for Sandra Le Couteur), James Grant, Stone & Louis Abbott.
Mastered by Mattie Foulds.


Kim Edgar – Consequences
Quietly Fantastic Music / Proper Music Distribution


Go to Top